AXOVISION

INVEST WITH NEXT-GEN TECHNOLOGY

What we do

AXOVISION is a pioneer in the application of Artificial Intelligence in Asset Management. Our model of cooperative Artificial Intelligences analyzes traditional as well as alternative data sets to generate precise trading signals in the data noise of financial markets. The systematic use of Artificial Intelligence allows us to recognize highly complex patterns in the data and to draw objective conclusions about the influencing variables of stock price movements. The result is a risk-adjusted share portfolio with an outstanding performance.

Your benefits

Holistic approach

Our holistic approach combines large heterogeneous data sets into a consistent perspective. This enables to identify and exploit the interdependent influencing factors of stock price movements.

Fully automated

The complete automation enables an objective and emotion-free analysis and makes the increasing dynamics and complexity of the financial markets manageable. A portfolio manager finally confirms each transaction.

Long / Short

The flexible long/short trading strategy enables high return opportunities, regardless of the general market phase or changing investors behavior. This way our customers can also benefit from falling prices.

Concept Drift Handling

In order to manage the generated stock portfolio in a reliable manner, the trading signals are continuously re-evaluated. Changes in the market are identified at an early stage and dynamic adjustments to the portfolio are ensured.

Services

We pursue a systematic use of Artificial Intelligence on three levels.

Selection

The price development of stocks is driven by the interaction of various influencing factors. Investors often focus only on a fraction of the available data. This leads to a one-sided view of stocks and disregards additional yield drivers. Our machine learning models enable an emotion and hypothesis-free analysis of a multitude of heterogeneous data sets. This allows the influencing factors to be systematically identified and outstanding returns to be generated.

Allocation

To ensure an optimal portfolio, we include further market data and their interrelationships in our portfolio allocation. The intermarket analysis enables us to use correlations between markets to control the portfolio positioning and investment ratio.

Risk

The systematic use of machine learning models allows an intelligent risk measurement and its permanent monitoring in order to identify risks at an early stage and to make automatic adjustments if necessary.

Contact us

Newsletter

AXOVISION

INVEST WITH NEXT-GEN TECHNOLOGY

Was wir tun

AXOVISION ist ein Pionier im Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz im Asset Management. Unser Modell aus kooperativen künstlichen Intelligenzen analysiert sowohl traditionelle als auch alternative Datensätze, um im Datenrauschen der Finanzmärkte präzise Handelssignale zu generieren. Der konsequente Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz erlaubt uns hochkomplexe Muster in den Daten zu erkennen und objektive Rückschlüsse auf die Einflussgrößen von Aktienpreisbewegungen zu ziehen. Das Ergebnis ist ein risikoadjustiertes Aktienportfolio mit einer überdurchschnittlichen Performance.

Ihre Vorteile

Holistischer Ansatz

Unser holistischer Ansatz verknüpft heterogene Datenmengen zu einem stimmigen Gesamtbild. So werden die interdependenten Einflussgrößen von Aktienpreisbewegungen konsequent identifiziert und ausgenutzt.

Vollautomatisiert

Die vollständige Automatisierung ermöglicht eine objektive, emotionsfreie Analyse und macht die zunehmende Dynamik und Komplexität der Finanzmärkte beherrschbar. Ein Portfoliomanager bestätigt abschließend jede Transaktion.

Long / Short

Eine flexible Long/Short Handelsstrategie ermöglicht hohe Renditechancen, unabhängig von der allgemeinen Marktperformance oder dem Anlegerverhalten. So können unsere Kunden auch von fallenden Kursen profitieren.

Concept Drift Handling

Um das generierte Aktienportfolio zuverlässig zu steuern, werden die Handelssignale fortlaufend neu bewertet. Veränderungen im Markt werden frühzeitig erkannt und dynamische Anpassungen des Portfolios sichergestellt.

Leistungen

Wir verfolgen einen konsequenten Einsatz von Künstlicher Intelligenz auf drei Ebenen.

Selektion

Die Preisentwicklung von Aktien wird durch das Zusammenspiel diverser Einflussfaktoren getrieben. Investoren konzentrieren sich häufig nur auf einen Bruchteil der verfügbaren Daten. Dies führt dazu, dass Aktien einseitig betrachtet und zusätzliche Renditetreiber außer Acht gelassen werden. Unsere Machine Learning Modelle ermöglichen eine emotions- und hypothesenfreie Analyse einer Vielzahl heterogener Datenbereiche. So können die Einflussfaktoren systematisch identifiziert und überdurchschnittliche Renditen generiert werden.

Allokation

Um ein optimales Portfolio zu gewährleisten, beziehen wir weitere Marktdaten und deren Wechselbeziehungen in unsere Portfolioallokation mit ein. Die Intermarktanalyse ermöglicht es uns Korrelationen zwischen Märkten zu nutzen, um die Portfolioausrichtung und die Investitionsquote zu steuern.

Risiko

Der konsequente Einsatz von Machine Learning Modellen ermöglicht eine intelligente Risikomessung und deren permanente Überwachung, um Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen und automatisch Anpassungen vorzunehmen.

Kontakt

Newsletter